Noble prizes of year 2015

The Nobel Prize in Physics 2015 Takaaki Kajita and Arthur B. McDonald "for the discovery of neutrino oscillations, which shows that neutrinos have mass"
The Nobel Prize in Chemistry 2015 Tomas Lindahl, Paul Modrich and Aziz Sancar "for mechanistic studies of DNA repair"
The Nobel Prize in Physiology or Medicine 2015 William C. Campbell and Satoshi Ōmura "for their discoveries concerning a novel therapy against infections caused by roundworm parasites"
Youyou Tu "for her discoveries concerning a novel therapy against Malaria"
The Nobel Prize in Literature 2015 Svetlana Alexievich "for her polyphonic writings, a monument to suffering and courage in our time"
The Nobel Peace Prize 2015 National Dialogue Quartet "for its decisive contribution to the building of a pluralistic democracy in Tunisia in the wake of the Jasmine Revolution of 2011"
The Sveriges Riksbank Prize in Economic Sciences in Memory of Alfred Nobel 2015 Angus Deaton "for his analysis of consumption, poverty, and welfare"

2015-best-car    2015-Hindu-Festival-dates    noble-prizes    top-cars    top-gadgets    top-movies